North West Youth Cricket Prize Winners 2021 SEASON

Club Trophies

Service to NWYC	Darron Stackhouse
Kookaburra Tom Latham Scholarship	Toby Hull
Senior Batting Award	Kobe Stackhouse
Senior Bowling Award	Isaac Milne
Senior Fielding Award	Tom Turner
Club Wicket Keeping Award	Jordan Sim
Junior Batting Award	Henry Copeland
Junior Bowling Award	Flynn Holdem
Junior Fielding Award	Luke Hearne
Junior Most Improved	Lohan Loots

Team Trophies

1st XI	Mitchell Cup Outstanding Player	Tom Turner
1st XI	Players' Player	Toby Hull
1st XI	Coach's Award	Kobe Stackhouse
2nd XI	MVP	Toby Brogden
2nd XI	Players' Player	Adam Panckhurst
2nd XI	Coach's Award	Finn Kerr
3rd XI	MVP	Thomas Greig
3rd XI	Players' Player	Cam Williams
3rd XI	Coach's Award	Dhanuja Delapolage
Year 10 Colts	MVP	Henry Copeland
Year 10 Colts		Alex MacLennan
Year 10 Colts	Players' Player Coach's Award	Ben Pienaar
real 10 Colls	Coacit's Award	Dell Fletiaat
Year 10	MVP	Thamiya Kalubovilage Don
Year 10	Players' Player	Luc Baudet
Year 10	Coach's Award	Brayden Morrison
V 0 16 1 14	110/0	
Year 9a Knights	MVP	Flynn Holdem
Year 9a Knights	Players' Player	Austin Earl
Year 9a Knights	Coach's Award	Alfie Bell
Year 9b Raiders	MVP	Jonti Meyer-Cooke
Year 9b Raiders	Players' Player	George Grayling
Year 9b Raiders	Coach's Award	Archie Grant
Year 9b Warriors	MVP	Preston Williams
Year 9b Warriors	Players' Player	Finley Tressler
Year 9b Warriors	Coach's Award	Ethan Findlay