2022 Senior Teams 2nd XI, 3rd XI and 4th XI

The club is naming the senior XI’s as below:

The 2nd XI, who will play in the 1st XI Bowl competition that gets underway this weekend in a double header on Saturday and Sunday. The 3rd XI will be playing in 2nd Grade. This year we have enough numbers for at 4th XI and that will also play in this grade. Both these sides will be playing on the 5th of February.

There has been a very difficult group to select from with weather and players away at festivals. Please expect some player movement. To discuss any selection concerns please speak to Jono Collins on 027 847 8640

2nd XI – Coach Zach Tait

  • Toby Brogden
  • Clayton Cowley
  • Ben Cox (c)
  • Liam Eastwick
  • McKenzie Gilmore
  • Ben Hooker
  • Bryce Lukey
  • Alex MacLennan
  • Jesse Milne
  • Benjamin Pienaar
  • Thomas Vesty
  • Fynn Wadsworth

3rd XI

  • Mahith Balapuwaduge (c)
  • Cooper Davanney
  • Keanu Franklin
  • Adam Henderson
  • Tamiya Kalubovilage Don
  • Hadley Lumb
  • Hamish MacKay
  • Ethan Spanjer
  • Tyler Thompson
  • Aditya Tiwary
  • TBC

4th XI

  • Luc Baudet (c)
  • Alexander Bett
  • Jack Guillemot
  • Lucas de Groot-Tsuji
  • Harjas Khural
  • Ben McGarvey
  • Braydon Morrison
  • Harrison Morrison
  • Jeet Parbhu
  • Rudra Pathak
  • Baxter Robinson-Kennard